• Bosanski

OUR TEAM

All employees working in GL have the same background - they are all specialists in their area.

NASUF DRNJAKOVIĆ

CEO
+ 387 33 56 83 01
+ 387 33 56 83 08
nasuf@general-logistic.ba

Dženana Sušić

Financial manager
+387 61 23 75 01
+387 33 56 83 02
dzenana@general-logistic.ba

Elma Hujić

Office manager
+387 33 56 83 00
+387 33 56 83 08
elma@general-logistic.ba

Abas Mrković

Key account manager
+387 33 56 83 04
+387 62 05 22 63
abas@general-logistic.ba

Admir Hrnjica

International transport
+387 33 56 83 03
+387 62 99 43 23
admir@general-logistic.ba

Nedžad Bujak

International transport
+387 33 56 83 05
+387 61 48 68 10
nedzad@general-logistic.ba

Deni Brdarić

Express delivery
+387 33 56 83 05
+387 62 99 43 24
deni@general-logistic.ba

 

Merisa Jelačić

Administrator
+387 33 56 83 00
merisa@general-logistic.ba

Edin Alihodžić

Warehouse manager  
+387 33 56 83 07
+387 62 76 17 68 
edin@general-logistic.ba

Nedžib Peljto

Warehouse
+387 33 56 83 07

Alija Zlatić

Warehouse
+387 33 56 83 07

Jasmin Ćato

Warehouse
+387 33 56 83 07

Elvir Sačić

Warehouse
+387 33 56 83 07

Mirsad Ašani

Forwarding manager
+387 62 99 43 21
+387 33 78 94 00
mirsad@general-logistic.ba

Almir Hadžikadunić

Customs declarant
+387 62 99 43 25
+387 33 78 94 00
almir@general-logistic.ba

Mirzet Čengić

Customs declarant
+387 33 78 94 00
+387 33 78 94 01
mirzet@general-logistic.ba

Adis Husejnović

Customs declarant
+387 33 78 94 00
+387 61 06 14 37
adis@general-logistic.ba

Eldin Suljević

Customs Agent
+ 387 33 78 94 00
+ 387 62 92 02 03
eldin@general-logistic.ba

Bojan Cvikić

Manager PJ Gradiška
+387 61 82 46 09
+ 387 51 49 12 23
gradiska@general-logistic.ba

Marko Valentić

Customs declarant PJ Gradiška
+387 51 49 12 23
gradiska@general-logistic.ba

 

Marina Lipovac​

Customs declarant PJ Gradiška
+387 51 49 12 23
gradiska@general-logistic.ba