Quality first





Just one call





Help desk 24h





All in one place





Optimal prices




FAST AND SAFE TRANSPORT

GL Team

nasuf

        Nasuf Drinjaković

CEO

      Tel: +387 33 568 301
      Mob: +387 61 160 044
      nasuf@general-logistic.ba
        Rajlovac bb      Tel: +387 33 568 300     Fax: +387 33 568 308
        Halilovići 16     Tel: +387 33 789 400     Fax: +387 33 789 401

Finance Department

DZEN

        Dženana Sušić

Finance Manager

      Tel: +387 33 568 302
      Mob: +387 61 237 501
      dzenana@general-logistic.ba

Administration Department

elma1

          Elma Hujić

Administration Officer

        Tel: +387 33 568 300
        elma@general-logistic.ba

Transport Department

IKE

        Irnes Bašić

Transport Manager

      Tel: +387 33 568 310
      Mob: +387 62 994 324
      irnes@general-logistic.ba

ADO

        Admir Hrnjica

International Transport

      Tel: +387 33 568 303
      Mob: +387 62 994 323
      admir@general-logistic.ba

ABAS1

        Abas Mrković

International Transport

      Tel: +387 33 568 304
      Mob: +387 62 052 263
      abas@general-logistic.ba

MAHIR

        Mahir Omerhodžić

Domestic Express Delivery

      Tel: +387 33 568 305
      Mob: +387 61 486 810
      mahir@general-logistic.ba

Warehouse

edo

        Edin Alihodžić

Head of Warehouse

      Tel: +387 33 568 307
      Mob: +387 62 761 768
      edin@general-logistic.ba

NEDZIB

                Nedžib Peljto

Warehouse Keeper

        Tel: +387 33 568 307

Customs Department

Halilovići 16       Tel:+387 33 789 400       Fax: +387 33 789 401

MIRSAD

          Mirsad Ašani

Head of Customs Department

        Mob: +387 62 994 321
        mirsad@general-logistic.ba

ALMIR

          Almir Hadžikadunić

Customs Declarant

        Mob: +387 62 994 325
        almir@general-logistic.ba

ZERi

          Zerina Islamović

Customs Declarant

        Tel: +387 33 789 400
        zerina@general-logistic.ba

ADNAN

          Adnan Kalkan

Customs Declarant

        Mob: +387 61 502 184
        adnan@general-logistic.ba

FARUK

        Faruk Koštović

Customs Disponent

        Mob: +387 61 260 402
        faruk@general-logistic.ba